EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HENRY CLAY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Nov. 27 2023

6:00 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

6:30 PM EST

NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ST HENRY SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

ST HENRY SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

DIXIE HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

DIXIE HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

Randall K. Cooper High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

10:00 AM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

THOMAS WORTHINGTON HIGH SCHOO (A)

Wed, Dec. 27 2023

TBD

THOMAS WORTHINGTON HIGH SCHOO

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

LINDEN-MCKINLEY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

TBD

LINDEN-MCKINLEY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ELDER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

11:15 AM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HOLY CROSS HIGH SCHOOL - COVINGTON (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

CAMPBELL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

4:00 PM EST

CAMPBELL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

COVINGTON CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

BOONE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

4:30 PM EST

BOONE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

GRANT COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

2:00 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

SIMON KENTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

SCOTT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

6:00 PM EST

SCOTT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

MASON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

6:00 PM EST

MASON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

South Dearborn High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

1:00 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

NEWPORT CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

Lloyd High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

5:30 PM EST

Conner High School

DETAILS